Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004 at 3:21 p.m.
Random
Listening to: nothing
I feel: excited

I bought a disposable digital camera at CVS today. I'm so glad, because I want to put up a photos page, but I've never gotten around to buying a real digital camera, and the photos I already have are really old. This one will do for a while. I already have pictures taken of my pets. I'm in one of them, but beware, I did not feel like showering, doing makeup, brushing my hair, or even wearing clean clothes today. (I'm just having one of those lazy, not leaving the house days. I needed one.)

I'm really glad I get to show off my pets because they are the coolest pets in the world. I even included the ones I don't mention often enough to put on the cast page, like the horses or my quaker parrot.

And of course, I will take a crapload of pictures of myself. I will even try to get Nick to take a picture of me playing guitar tomorrow, because I'm very proud of learning that too.

The photos page will be up in a few days, whenever I get those pictures developed.

Since Labor Day is tomorrow, no school. So I will be at Nick's pretty much all day. It's going to be a lot of fun. I always have fun with him. I'm trying to think of some new, easy songs to learn on guitar, seeing how I'm just learning.

Nick's also talking to this girl named Janessa. He hung out with her Friday. I was really jealous. I've always been a very jealous person. I'm overly competitive too. I read somewhere that it means I feel inferior and the need to prove myself constantly. I'm not sure the explanation is that simple though. Sometimes I think that psychology is a big load of crap.

I saw the movie "Without a Paddle" yesterday with Jeremy. It was really funny. Funny, yet cheesy at times. The funniest thing about it was these two hicks who were chasing the group of three friends around in the woods. At one point in the movie, when the hillbillies were searching for the "city-slickers", one hillbilly found a broken stick and held it up to his mouth. The other hick said "So, what can you tell?" And the hick with the stick just replied, "Mmm.. cinnamon." Watching the hillbillies search for the guys made the movie. Plus, there was a scene with hippies throwing poop at them. That was reason enough to see that movie.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.