Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005 at 4:08 p.m.
Fraiser :(
Listening to: "Bleed" - Evanescence
I feel: crushed :(

Brandon just told me that Fraiser died yesterday. He got hit by a car. That's so sad. He was my little buddy. :( Fraiser was seriously the best dog anybody could ever have. My eyes are getting watery just thinking about it. I didn't think Brandon was serious at first, I thought he was just trying to see what I'd do. But he was serious.

What really pisses me off is that Brandon said it took off part of the person's bumper, so they must have been going really freaking fast when they hit Fraiser. And they didn't find Fraiser in the road, they found him a little ways from the road. That just pisses me off. Some asshole decided to speed and killed the best dog in the world. I hope they were drunk and got in a crash and died after they hit Fraiser. Fucking asshole. He was the best dog anybody could ever hope have.

I'm really going to miss that little guy. I don't remember a time when I didn't know Fraiser. I've had him since I was really little. The first time I ever saw him, I was really little at my uncle's house and I was crying for some reason. Then everyone was like, "Look, Tina, a puppy!!!" And then he licked my face and made me laugh. That was so cute.

I'm going to miss Fraiser's barking in the early morning or any time he saw a squirrel pass by, and finding little globs of his fur all of the carpet.

And now I feel really guilty for all the times I yelled at him and told him to shut up when he barked and how I haven't been paying much attention to him lately. I wish I would have been nicer to him.

He was my puppy. :(
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.