Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004 at 1:49 pm
quotes
Listening to:
I feel:

I'll add more quotes as I hear them. Yes, I am aware that the good majority of these are immature sex and toilet humor. If you don't like it, fuck you.

-----

"Why don't you go mensturate some menstural blood?" - Jamie

Sam: "What's an orgasm?"
Wes: "It's a kind of fish."

"If you were a hooker, you would be very rich, and I would but very pooor, but I would be happy." - Josh

"What does being constipated feel like?" - me

Megan: "That hurt. Why would you do that?"
Wes: "Because you're a fish and have no feelings... You FISH!"

while Megan (a vegetarian) was eating peaches
"You know that the gooey stuff the peaches are in? It's made out of the lining of whales' uteruses." - me

"No way... I just saw an advertisement for 'Adkins friendly' dog food. It's just gone too far!" - Brian

"We thought we were too old for that zoo!" - Jeremy, we saw a sign that said "Children's zoo", when going to the zoo, but we skipped it because we were dumbasses.

"Oww!!! You just got Off! in my eye!" - Drew, talking about the mosquito spray

"I'm sleeping with Scott!" - Drew, while camping outside

"Did you hear about what Debbie did in the shower?!" - A woman who talks loud, in a restraunt Jeremy and I were in

"Hilary Duff... I want to tear off her face and eat it!" - Me

"Ow! I'm a pussy, you dick!" - Me, when Nick poked me really hard in the ribs

"You know that Rocket Power cereal? It totally turns your poop blue!" - Wes

"Sometimes I lose hope in the human race and wonder how much better off the world would be without us, but then I think, 'Who would make my dinner?'" - me

"People think I'm stupid, but I'm smarter than most people." - Paris Hilton (God, I hope not.)
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.