Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005 at 2:42 a.m.
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing.
Listening to: "Farther Away" by Evanescence
I feel: frustrated

How fucking hard is it to pay attention to me? Whenever we're doing something together, you don't even pay attention to me. You run off and talk to somebody else or you leave and do something completely by yourself when I'm trying to fucking talk to you.

And then you whine to me about how I don't tell you you're special often enough. How am I supposed to do that when I'm not happy with this relationship at all right now? If you treat me like I'm not even there, how can you expect me to tell you how special you are? I bet even if I tried, you wouldn't even hear me.

This is bull shit. If you won't try for me, I'm not trying for you. Why won't you listen to me?

Why is this so hard? It should be so simple. It used to be. It used to be so different. Why does everything good always have to change? Why can't I just let things be? I always ruin everything.

I'm your last priority.

And I am so sick of not standing up for myself and nobody taking me seriously! I'm fucking done with that. I'm tired of nobody considering my feelings or caring and how everybody else thinks they know everything. You don't fucking know everything! So stop telling me what my "problem" is and giving me shitty advice when I don't ask for it. (Like I don't already know!)

I don't even want to hear it today. I've had enough of this!
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.