Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005 at 10:00 a.m.
Three's Company
Listening to: "Killer Queen" - Queen
I feel: poopy

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

1. Tina
2. Britina
3. "Babybutt"

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1. Anigma
2. secret_agent_bunny
3. SuperBunnyT

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. My sense of humor
2. I have green eyes
3. I can be nice (sometimes)

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. I'm selfish
2. belligerent
3. paranoid

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

1. Indian
2. French
3. I think Irish too.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1. Being in the dark alone
(Yeah, laugh it up, you know it scares you too.)
2. my basement
3. mirrors, but only when it's dark.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1. lipgloss
2. a pen (because I only need one when I can't find one)
3. my purse

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. an Alice in Wonderland shirt
2. corduroys
3. rings

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:

1. Queen
2. Tool
3. Evanescence

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (AT THE MOMENT):

1. "Who wants to live forever?" - Queen
2. "Field of Innocence" - Evanescence
3. "Stare at the Sun" - Thrice

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:

1. streaking (but I know I never will)
2. I want to actually get good grades in school. (but I probably won't do that either.)
3. Being on time more often

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

1. Loyalty
2. Fun
3. Trust

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:

1. My ears aren't pierced.
2. I love math.
3. I hate caramel.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SEX(ES) YOU DATE THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. their hair
2. eyes
3. smile

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:

1. lie when I'm angry
2. dance
3. play guitar :(

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. DDR
2. drawing
3. writing

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

1. go to the bathroom
2. shower
3. be with Nick

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:

1. commercial art
2. author
3. oncology nursing

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1. Greece
2. Paris
3. Disneyworld (again)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1. Get on TV somehow
2. Get married, have a family, etc.
3. Be happy

THREE WAYS IN WHICH I�M STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:

1. I shop too much.
2. I always have to have lipgloss.
3. I talk on the phone too much.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:

1. Stephen Lynch
2. Connor Oberst
3. Conan O'Brien

THREE PEOPLE THAT HAVE TO TAKE THIS SURVEY:

1. whoever
2. wants
3. to


rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.