Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004 at 2:14 pm
Cast of Characters
Listening to:
I feel:

I will add more people as they're mentioned.

Friends

Nick - my boyfriend as of September 17th. We have fun together, even if we're not doing anything. He likes DDR and a lot of the same music that I do. He's the drummer for a band called Dystrophy, and they're really good. He can play pretty much any instrument handed to him though. He's really good at skateboarding too. more...

Dora - She's going out with Ian who is a member of Nick's band. She's really nice. I just started talking to her recently, and I like her a lot. She's a cool chick.

Megan - A girl who I became friends with in 5th grade, but our friendship deteriorated in 9th. She e-mailed me and told me she was sorry for everything and she wanted us to be friends again.

Wes - One of the only people I like in my lunch mod. He's really one of the funniest people I know. He's one of those people who can make your smile and stomach hurt from laughing so hard.

Jeremy - *Update - Yeah, he hates me. :)* A guy I used to "date", but I didn't like him as more than a friend, so I explained the situation to him. I think he's pretty mad about it right now.

Laura - She's really talented when it comes to art. She's strange because she tries to be quiet a lot, but acts sad for attention a lot of the times. She's pretty nice though. She's such a drama kid.

Lynette - I talk to her online all the time. She's friends with a lot of people I know, but the thing is, I've actually never met her in real life. But we talk all the time. It's weird.

-----

Morons

Horse-Face - Ashli. She's this annoying, ugly bitch. She's mean to most people, so only two or three people in the school actually like her. more..

Maranda - Nick's exgirlfriend. She's very jealous, immature, whiney, boring, and for lack of a better way to say this, no fun.

-----

Family (mom)

Mom - She nags. A lot. But she also takes me out to eat lunch and she pays the $20/visit to the tanning salon, so I can't complain.

Brandon - My dumbass brother who's obsessed with Everquest. Thank God he's moving out soon.

Joe - My stepdad. He's a real jerk. Sometimes he can be nice though.

Erica - Stepsister in her twenties. She was studying law, I'm not sure what she's doing now. Lives out of state but calls all the time.

Brian2 - Stepbrother in his twenties. Lives out of state but he calls Joe all the time like Erica does. He visits on holidays.

-----

Family (dad)

Dad - He plays Everquest all day... That's all he really does... I don't really talk to him much, even though I go to his house every-other weekend.

Nelly - Dad's wife. She's pretty cool. I talk to her more than I talk to Dad.

Kiley - Nelly's five-year-old daughter.

-----

Pets (at Mom's)

Fraiser - *Update - Fraiser died March 5, 2005. :(* My golden retreiver. He's about ten or eleven years old now. His arthritis is so bad he can't go up stairs or move any more than he has to...

Emeril/Emmy/Emmers - My cat. He's arrogant and mean, but I love him!

Sophie - She's a "blue" ragdoll cat we got in December. She's freaking psycho, awesome and nice. -----

Pets (at Dad's)

Jack - great dane dog. Dad and I seriously think he's mentally retarded. He's so dumb. He's nice though. Kiley once said, "He's not a dog, he's a horse!" He has this really long tail that knocks things off tables and hits people all the time.

Numey - A cat that craves attention more than any cat in the world. She also leaves furballs in inconvient places. One of those was my pillow a while ago...

-----
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.