Monday, Aug. 30, 2004 at 4:07 pm
Ouch
Listening to:
I feel:

Today in gym, we played kickball. I was walking to the drinking foutain in the outfeild, and all of the sudden, I felt a large object hit my right buttcheek with such force that I actually winced in pain. On top of that, I was shocked because I have the attention span of a peanut, didn't know that the ball had even been kicked, and I wasn't even facing the right direction. I just laughed it off. Actually, most of the class was laughing. I mean, I walked right into to that fucker on my way to the drinking fountain. What a dumbass! My right buttcheek is still rather sore, but I'll get over it. That will teach me not to space out in gym. For the rest of the period, people kept telling me (while laughing) things like, "You looked so shocked!" Actually, I yelled when it hit me, because I was very shocked.

Then I thought maybe I could take advantage of the embarassment by asking the gym teacher if I could "sit out" because my butt hurt. He said if my butt really hurt, I wouldn't want to be sitting on it. I admit, it didn't hurt that bad, I just wanted out of participating in that wretched game. A few people overheard me talking to the teacher about that, and they all started laughing. The thing is, people thing I'm just being "silly" or "goofy", when the fact of the matter is, I'm actually just that lazy.

I'm not sure I like Laura much anymore... She just seems conceited and arrogant. She's rather boring also. Plus, I think she likes Nick, because she talks about him all the time. I don't know why this bothers me, but maybe I still have feelings for Nick, not much, but I think they're still there. Why else would I be jealous of her spending time with him?

That's one of the reasons I don't want to get too serious with Jeremy. I just want to keep my options open because my feelings for people seem to change at the turn of a dime. I think it would be best for both of us not to get too serious. I don't want to hurt him.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.