Sunday, Sept. 19, 2004 at 5:31 p.m.
The neighbors moved.
Listening to: Earshot - "Tounge-tied"
I feel: relieved

Do you know what I forgot to mention that is absolutely beautiful? Those noisy neighbors at Dad's moved out.

The had two or three kids all under the age of seven. They drove me insane. On the weekends I just want to sleep in, like every other person in the world, except those damned kids.

They'd play outside my window at eight in the morning. When they play, they scream. Especially the youngest, she's a girl, and she cries about everything. She has this annoying, higher-than-Micky Mouse voice. She'd scream "Mommy! Mommy! Momm!" for no damned reason, whatsoever in the morning.

When my dad and Nelly got married, it was that little girl who cried throughout the entire reception. She kept screaming "I can't see anything!" When people would tell her to quiet down, she didn't care and continued. Once the wedding started, she started, and she would not shut up the entire time.

Also, I didn't like the parents much either, because they would knock on our door about three times a day. Plus, they like to mow their lawn on the weekends in the morning.

I just don't like loud people. And I like being left to myself every once in a while. Those neighbors were just too social. And I still say they're very rude for benig so loud, on the weekend, and at such early times in the day. I mean, come on! It's common sense!

I'm so glad they're gone. I don't have to put up with those annoying, little kids coming over all the time to play with Kiley any more. All they ever seem to want to do is scream about stupid things.

But isn't that all kids? That kind of sucks, seeing how I would want kids someday. I like babies a lot, but kids... They're just so loud and whiney.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.