Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2004 at 5:33 p.m.
Kitty kitty! :D
Listening to: My clock chiming
I feel: pretty mad, about something not even mentioned here....

We got our ragdoll kitten Saturday, but I didn't see it until Sunday because I was at my dad's. She's so cute! She's a really light grey color, but on her ears, tail, and nose it fades into a really dark grey. And she has boots too. :) Everyone wants to name her Sophie, but I really want to name her Zelda. (Damn, I love those games...)

Emeril hates the world now. We have to watch Sophie (*cough*Zelda*cough*), because he always tries to sneak up on her and pounce on her. He hisses and growls at her. I've never seen him this angry before. And he's not just pissed off at her, he's pissed off at me, Mom, and Joe too. If he sees us holding, petting, or playing with the kitten, then if we try to pet him, he hisses and runs away. I think we hurt his feelings.

It's funny, because he seems to act as though we betrayed him or something. When I got back from Dad's I picked up Emeril and was carrying him around and stuff, then I let him go to hold Sophie for the first time. I don't know if it was just in my head or not, but he gave me this very evil look. I didn't know cats could give evil looks. And then I tried to pet him, he made some strange sound, and then ran away. He had this whole "you traitor!" attitude to everyone who even looked at her. He may be pissed off, but I think it's cute that he's pissed. So it's just a waste of his time. (A waste of his time? He's a cat. He never really does anything productive...)

I think it's cute because Emeril is acting very jealous and human-like.

I feel kind of bad about something though, we're getting rid of Ginger. The reason why is actually pretty funny, to me anyways. Well, the thing is, since Brandon has left for college, he room is never really used. I think Ginger just thought "Hey, a free bed to sleep and poop on!" That's what she did anyways. Since nobody goes up there, it took a while to discover it too, which made it worse. She had done it multiple times, I guess. She ruined the comforter.

It's pretty much just funny to me, because I hate Brandon, and because he stole my PS2. The bastard.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.