Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 at 6:04 p.m.
I think I've just had it with people for today.
Listening to: Ginger's whining
I feel: does "crap" ring a bell?

Hello. It's been a while.

I haven't updated recently because whenever I get close to a computer, the first thing I do is play The Sims 2. I just can't help myself. It's so addictive!

Nick has been upsetting me lately. He keeps talking about things he used to do with Maranda, and by "things" I mean "sexual things." I think that gives me reason to be upset, and I always tell him I hate it when he does that. I don't like hearing about how he had so much sex with a girl he just got out of a relationship. Excuse me if that makes me uncomfortable. I mean, come on! Who would like that, ya know? He tells me stuff about it about every day. It's disgusting! I told Drew about it, and he agreed with me. I just don't want to fucking hear about it.

And it makes me so weirded out that he has had relationships with so many girls, some of which he still talks to on a daily basis.

Today he told me having sex with Maranda, and on top of that, he saw a picture of Adriana Lima, told me he had a crush on her, that she had beautiful eyes, and that he wacked off to her on several different occasions. What the hell? And then he started saying stuff like, "I don't look at girls other than you." Bull shit, he just said he did on a regular basis. So I know he's lying about it. I understand that he either had to piss me off more by being honest or lie to me. But damn, what was that guy thinking just bringing that up out of nowhere anyways?

Nick's such a dumbass sometimes. Seriously, most guys would have the brains to know not do say those kinds of things to their freaking girlfriend.

And then he started telling me I was beautiful and such, but it just seemed so insincere. I know I'm not beautiful, especially compared to some supermodel he jerks off to.

Today in 4th period, Trevor, out of nowhere said exactly this: "Your face is really round. It's really unattractive."

I think I've just had it with people for today. The whole damned human race can kiss my ass right now. I just don't care.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.