Saturday, Oct. 30, 2004 at 1:05 p.m.
Everyone's pissing me off today.
Listening to: vh1
I feel: pissed off

I'm kind of mad at Nick right now. Remember how he got drunk the first day we started going out and promised me he wouldn't do it again? Well, he did last night. He played at the Battle of the Bands and beat the other band, so he was really happy and in a good mood. Then he went to John Byrd's house and decided he wasn't going to drink anything. But he did anyways. He said he took one shot, and then that one shot turned into six, and that's when he stopped. And he wasn't as drunk as he was at that party last month, and he kept telling me he was sorry. He told me he actually cried and was telling people stuff like, "Tina's going to hate me." He was also telling everyone how big of an asshole he is to me all the time. I really don't think he's an asshole all the time at all. I just think he can be inconsiderate at times. He is genuinely sweet, though. I wouldn't consider him an asshole. But then he got mad at me for getting mad at him. Well what the hell did he expect?! He told me he knew I'd be mad. And what would he do if I went out, got drunk, and slept on somebody's floor instead of going home?

So I know he's remorseful about it, but I'm pretty sure he's just going to do it again anyways, and how remorseful can he really be if he's just going to do that?

And I feel lied to.

He told me he told that Chrissy girl off, because she called me a "little slut who 'plays' guys." (Yeah, that's right, she actually said the word "plays"). The thing that pissed me off about that was I have never even spoken to that girl, but apparently, she just knows me so fucking well, doesn't she? Even though I'm a virgin, I'm a "little slut who plays guys." Yeah, that makes sense. A whole hell of a lot of sense.

I'm sick of people doing that. There are so many people I haven't even talked to before that have such strong opinions about me. I'm more of a person than people hear about from other people who don't know what they're talking about either. Why don't people just learn to have their own opinions and not believe everything they hear? Why not consider that the person talking doesn't know what they're talking about?
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.