Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004 at 12:40 pm
I lost my ignorance, security, and pride.
Listening to:
I feel:

I had such a bad day yesterday. I found out something about that four-day party Brandon had thrown in the house when everyone was out of town. Kerry told everyone got drunk, went up to my room, and played with my dirty underwear and bras that they found while going through my laundry basket. Everyone was throwing them around my room and stuff like that. Brandon was there, and he did nothing to stop the whole thing. Yes, even Jeremy and Drew participated in the whole creepy, disgusting ordeal. I felt so betrayed when I found out because Drew and Jeremy told me they didn't even know anyone was in my room when I told them all my stuff was moved around and my drawers were open... Jake and Brandon told me they didn't know anything like that had happened and that they thought they were just playing Halo on my TV. Then I found out all of them (and more guys) were there, in my room, while it was happening. I just can't believe them! They fucking lied to me! They fucking lied to me to save their own asses!

When Jeremy picked me up from school, I told him about what I knew and asked him why he would do something like that, and he just said, "We were drunk." Then he even tried to say stuff like "We had a good time though. We had this little pool full of ice and beer. I couldn't believe he was trying to change the subject and make me think it was a good party. Actually, he said it was a good party. Then I said that did not justify what he fucking did to me. I just couldn't fucking believe that he had the nerve to say those things... And he fucking lied to me. He said he was really sorry a few times, but you know, that really doesn't make up for it. It really doesn't.

What a shitty, immature thing to do. I can't fucking believe...

Then, later that night, Jeremy had Scott call me to ask if I still wanted to see Dystophy. I said okay, and called Jeremy. So he showed up at my house and said he was sorry again and gave me flowers. That was nice, I guess, but still... (Dystrophy was really good, I think seeing them was the high point of my day.) I really don't feel like I have anyone I can trust anyone right now. I feel so betrayed and deceived.

My invasion of privacy and trust, combined with their perversion was great entertainment to the drunken idiots.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.