Friday, Oct. 22, 2004 at 8:53 p.m.
Photos (Pets)
Listening to:
I feel:


Emeril! :) I had to bug the hell out of him to get this picture.


Emeril on my bed.


The one on the left is Ginger and the one lying down is good old Fraiser.


Nick, with his cat Stormie. I like Stormie because he's fat.


It's Polly. He's a quaker parrot, and he's rather loud and annoying.


Stormie. Dancing.


The kittens that were recently born in my garage. They're out and running around now. They grow up so fast.


These are some of the cats that live outside, in the barns, garage and such.






Yes, I have horses. No, I don't ride them, feed them, clean their poo, or do pretty much anything that involves them at all. I just figured I'd put them on here, seeing how their cute, and in need of some grooming.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.