Friday, Aug. 27, 2004 at 12:20 pm
Missing purse, and Horse-Face
Listening to:
I feel:

Monday, I went to the mall and left my purse in the bathroom. Then I realized that I did so and went back to Muncie. I checked the bathroom, and it was gone. I looked everywhere. What really pissed me off was that I didn't have any money or anything that could have been of value to anyone except me. What an asshole. I had to go and get my permit redone, buy a new purse, billfold, calculator, agenda book for school, etc... But I hope that person has fun with all of that stuff, seeing how the good majority of it is worthless.

Speaking of school, I have gym this trimester. Gym. I hate gym. I think it's a useless, pointless class that is nothing more than a hassle that gets you all sweaty and smelly.

And what's worse than gym class? Gym class with Horse-Face. I have another class with her too, electronic music, and lunch too. I don't think she'd be so bad if she would just leave me alone. But no, I don't even talk to her and I'll hear her say things about me. For example, the other day, I went into my math class, and Horse-Face was standing outside the door. So she said "I didn't know that bitch was in your class." when I walked by. What is her problem? I just do not understand her logic. She just likes to be really mean to people she doesn't even talk to. Since what she said pissed me off, I walked into my class, sat down, and said "Isn't Ashli really ugly?" (I'm sure she heard it.) And then the girl who sits behind me asked who Ashli was, and I told her it was the girl outside the door who called me a bitch. Then she said very loud "Oh, that dykey looking chick out there? Well, at least you don't look like you have a penis." Horse-Face needs to understand that being mean to people without reason is why nobody likes her. When I told Laura about what happened, Laura said she has never talked to Horse-Face, but has never heard a single person say anything good about her, so she naturally assumed that she was a bitch.

Horse-Face has been better about not bugging me lately though. Because I started standing up to her and being mean back. I went an entire year just ignoring it, and she never stopped. At least now it's not as often.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.