Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004 at 5:18 p.m.
too young, too proud to understand
Listening to: Story of the Year - "And the hero will drown"
I feel: a little bit lonely

I heave a new love and their name is Story of the Year. I felt like announcing that, because I just decided it. I've heard them before, but now I realize that I love them. I guess I've just never really "listened" to them until a day or so ago. I really want to get their CD.

One of my older loves has made me really happy too. Stephen Lynch came out with a DVD last week, which I bought on Amazon the other day. I can't wait to get it. I've loved Stephen Lynch since I was twelve or thirteen. He's the funniest commedian I've ever heard. I bought both of his CDs, even though there were very hard to get ahold of in Indiana, where most people haven't even heard of him. It's surprising that I haven't mentioned him yet in here.

I remember when I was in seventh or eighth grade keyboarding, I was completely done with all of my lessons a month ahead of schedule. The teacher let me do crap online that entire class. I was bored, so I e-mailed Stephen Lynch. Two days later, I checked my e-mail in that class, and he actually replied! That's when I became a huge fan. I thought it was great that he took the time and courtesy to respond to his fans. Anyways, when I saw "RE: You're hot." in my Hotmail inbox from Stephen Lynch, I freaked out and yelled, "OH MY GOD! HE E-MAILED ME BACK!!!" It was dead silent in that room until I yelled that. Then everyone started laughing, with the exception of the teacher. Oh well, it was well worth it.

I bet that DVD has been mailed to my house already. I can't wait to get home and watch it.

Kiley has a friend over right now, and she's ten years old. I left my door open, so the ten year-old girl stood outside my door and just stared at me for about five minutes. It was quite odd. Then Kiley came in my room with her friend, and she kept talking to me. Then she said something like, "I thought your hair was blonde?" I was kind of surprised, because that was the first time I had ever seen or talked to the girl. So I said, "Yeah, I dyed it brown a while ago..." Maybe she'd seen me around somewhere. Then Kiley was like, "Let's get out of sissy's room." And her friend said she didn't want to leave, and that she wanted to stay in my room. Then, later, she was standing outside my door again, and Kiley said, "Quit staring at my sissy!" and pulled her away. That was quite funny. Kids are funny.

I've been drinking Red Bull lately. It makes me really energetic. Red Bull tastes like a unique mixture of Sprees and vomit.
rewind--fast forward� [comments]

The Break Up... - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
I reach but I feel only air at night. Not you, not love, just nothing. - Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Fraiser :( - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
End of the Trimester - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Three's Company - Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005



If you don't like it here, you can go fuck yourself!
This diary is hosted by diaryland.